The Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences was founded in 1992 with the law 3837. At our faculty there are 7 departments which are Business Administration, Public Administration, Economics, International Relations, Labour Economics, Econometrics  and Finance. Business Administration and Public Administration departments started to accept students in 1993 – 1994 academic year at undergraduate level. Then Economics and International Relations departments started receiving students at undergraduate level. The faculty started to accept students in other departments as well in 2009-2010 academic year undergraduate level. At the faculty, students may study in evening programmes. Also, there are master programmes in all departments.

The number of students at the faculty is 4538 by the 2013-2014 academic year. On the other hand, there are 82 academic and 23 managerial personnel at the faculty.

Our faculty located at Balkan Campus and an additional building to the faculty was put into service in 2009. There are classes, managerial units, lecture rooms, reading and computer halls at the faculty.

The main aim of the Faculty Economics and Administrative Sciences is to raise modern and high quality students. Furthermore, the faculty aims to be example of high education quqality. The course plans of the faculty are prepared for our students to be able to meet the needs of public and private sectors after graduation.

This content was issued on 03.02.2014 and has been viewed for 1143 times.